State Safety Oversight Contacts, 2000

Arizona Corporation Commission
Don Thompson
1200 West Washington Street
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: 602-542-7252
Fax: 602-542-3071
dthompson@cc.state.az.us

Arkansas State Highway and Transportation Department
David Lumbert
P.O. Box 2261
Little Rock, AR 72203
Phone: 501-569-2471
Fax: 501-569-2476
david.lumbert@ahtd.state.ar.us

California Public Utilities Commission
Vahak Petrossian
Rail Transit Safety Section
320 West 4th Street, Suite 500
Los Angeles, CA 90013
Phone: 213-576-7077
Fax: 213-576-7072
vap@cpuc.ca.gov

Colorado Public Utilities Commission
Ray Jantzen
1580 Logan Street
Office Level 2
Denver, CO 80203
Phone: 303-894-2849
Fax: 303-894-2065
ray.jantzen@dora.state.co.us

Florida Department of Transportation
Mike Johnson
Office of Public Transportation, MS 26
605 Suwannee Street
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-414-4525
Fax: 850-922-4942
jamesmike.johnson@dot.state.fl.us

Georgia Department of Transportation
Wayne Jackson
#2 Capitol Square, SW
Atlanta, GA 30334-1002
Phone: 404-651-9209
Fax: 404-657-4221
wayne.jackson@dot.state.ga.us

 

Illinois Regional Transportation Authority
Cynthia Nethercut
Suite 1900
181 West Madison Street
Chicago, IL 60602
Phone: 312-917-0771
Fax: 312-917-0846
nethercutc@rtachicago.org

Louisiana Dept of Transp & Development
Brian Parsons
PO Box 9245
Baton Rouge, LA 70804
Phone: 225-274-4304
Fax: 225-274-4314
bparsons@dotd.state.la.us

Maryland Department of Transportation
John Contestabile
PO Box 8755
BWI Airport, MD 21240
Phone: 410-865-1120
Fax: 410-865-1337
jcontestabile@mdot.state.md.us

Massachusetts Department of Telecommunications & Energy
Brian Cristy
One South Station
2nd Floor
Boston, MA 02110
Phone: 617-305-3770
Fax: 617-478-2598
brian.cristy@state.ma.us

Michigan Department of Consumer & Industry Service
Kalmin Smith
525 W. Ottawa Street, 4th Floor
P.O. Box 30004
Lansing, MI 48909
Phone: 517-373-7246
Fax: 517-373-2129
kalmin.smith@cis.state.mi.us

Minnesota Department of Public Safety/State Patrol
Kevin Kittridge
444 Cedar St., Suite 130
St Paul, MN 55101-5130
Phone: 651-282-6403
Kevin.Kittridge@state.mn.us

 

Missouri Dept of Economic Development
Bob Kraus
Motor Carrier & Railway Safety Division
301 West High Street
Jefferson City, MO 65192
Phone: 573-751-7124
Fax: 575-526-2170
bkraus@mail.state.mo.us

New Jersey Department of Transportation
Bob Sedlock
State Safety Oversight
225 E. State Street, 4E
Trenton, NJ 08666-0177
Phone: 609-292-6893
Fax: 609-633-9367
bobsedlock@dot.state.nj.us

New York Public Transportation Safety Board
Jerry Shook
Passenger & Freight Division
1220 Washington Avenue, Bldg 7A, Room 630
Albany, NY 12232-0867
Phone: 518-457-6500
Fax: 518-457-4637
jshook@gw.dot.state.ny.us

North Carolina Department of Transportation, Rail Division
George Young
1556 Mail Service Center
Raleigh, NC 27699-1556
Phone: 919-715-8742
Fax: 919-715-8704
gyoung@dot.state.nc.us

Ohio Department of Transportation
Dave Seech
1980 West Broad Street
Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: 614-466-8955
Fax: 614-466-0822
dseech@dot.state.oh.us

Oregon Department of Transportation
Howard Fegles
555 13th Street, NE
Suite 3
Salem, OR 97301-4179
Phone: 503-986-4094
Fax: 503-986-3183
howard.l.fegles@odot.state.or.us

 

10

State Safety Oversight Issue 10 October 2001

   

[Previous Page]  [Next Page]