State Safety Oversight Contacts, 2000

Pennsylvania Department of Transportation
David Barber, P.E.
Bureau of Public Transportation, 400 North St., 6th Floor
PO Box 3151
Harrisburg, PA 17105-3151
Phone: 717-787-1207
Fax: 717-772-2985
dbarber@dot.state.pa.us

Puerto Rico State Emergency & Disaster Management Agency
Illeana Rivera GŪmez
PO Box 9066597
San Juan, PR 00906-6597
Phone: 787-724-0124
Fax: 787-725-4244
irivera@aemead.gobierno.pr.us

St. Clair County Transit District
Bill Grogan
1004 South Lincoln Avenue
O’Fallon, IL 62269
Phone: 618-628-8090
Fax: 618-628-7820
bgrogan@scctd.org

Tennessee Department of Transportation
Jim Ladieu
Suite 400, JK Polk Bldg
505 Deaderick Street
Nashville, TN 37243-0325
Phone: 615-253-1042
Fax: 615-253-1482
jladieu@mail.state.tn.us

Texas Department of Transportation
Susan Hausmann
Public Transportation Division
125 East 11th Street
Austin, TX 78701-2483
Phone: 512-416-2833
Fax: 512-416-2830
shausman@dot.state.tx.us

Tri-State Oversight Committee
Captain Michael E. Nelson, Jr.
Montgomery County Fire and Rescue Services
9710 Great Seneca Highway
Rockville, MD 20850
Phone: 301-279-1266
Fax: 301-279-1795
nelsom@co.mo.md.us

Utah Department of Transportation
Eric Cheng
4501 S 2700 W
Salt Lake City, UT 84119
Phone: 801-965-4284
Fax: 801-965-3845
echeng@dot.state.ut.us

Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation
Leo Bevon
1401 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-786-1051
Fax: 804-786-7286
bevon_lj@drpt.state.va.us

Washington Department of Transportation
Paul Gamble
Public Transportation & Rail Division
Transportation Building, PO Box 47300
Olympia, WA 98504-7300
Phone: 360-705-7912
Fax: 360-705-6820
gamble@wsdot.wa.gov

Wisconsin Department of Transportation
Linda Lovejoy
PO Box 7913
Madison, WI 53707-7913
Phone: 608-266-1379
Fax: 602-266-0658
linda.lovejoy@dot.state.wi.us

 
   

State Safety Oversight • Issue 10 • October 2001

11

 

[Previous Page]  [Next Page]